Jack Loves Shaw

Shaw Kisses Jack

A kiss is just a kiss…

I adopted Jack. Ma adopted Shaw. But it was Jack who chose her for us. This kitten survived by living in the sewer a couple of houses away. Jack spotted her and each time we passed by, he would approach the ditch and once she smells him, she’d come out (if it’s just me or Ma, she won’t). She’s probably a month old; she’s been with us for 11 days now. Since we got her, Jack has been happier and healthier. Here’s a set of photos I took last weekend with my Nikon D90.

Flea Inspection

Flea Inspection

Jack is curious about the camera's clicking sound...

Jack is curious about the camera’s clicking sound…

Meet Shaw

I’ve forgotten how it’s like to live with a cat. My first pet was a cat (when I was about four) and he’s really nice. Didn’t have a name though. Then we always had dogs. Now, I remember I also like cats as pets.

Dog and Kitten Play

Jack: “Don’t boop me, I’m older.”

Kitten Hearts Dog

Shaw: “Are you my daddy?”

Nobody move.

Jack: “Nobody move.”

What is so funny??

Jack: “What is so funny??”

Oh no you didn't!

Shaw: “Oh no you din’t!”

Drink your milk.

Jack: “Drink your milk.”

Haha, gotcha!

Shaw: “Haha, gotcha!”

Cats

That’s Putot, our almost-adoptee. She’s jealous, I can tell.

LOL Cat in Lotus Cactus

LOL Cat in Lotus Cactus

Order in the court!

Jack: “Order in the court!”

Whitewashed Kitten

ISO = High

Curiousity

Curiousity

There's a dancer in us all...

There’s a dancer in us all…

Jack Bauau, monochrome

Jack Bauau, monochrome

Jack poses with Ma near our framed picture with Cesar Millan

Jack poses with Ma near our framed picture with Cesar Millan.

Jack has dimples!

Jack has dimples!

Jack with his burger squeaky toy

Jack with his burger squeaky toy.

This is Jack's Longlong (security blanket).

This is Jack’s Longlong (security blanket).

Jack and Shaw

Jack, Shaw. You guys don’t have to wake me up at 6am. I know you have so much fun together. No fighting, okay?

Jack's all grown up.

Jack’s all grown up. πŸ™‚

Sleepyhead

Sleepyhead

3 thoughts on “Jack Loves Shaw

  1. Pingback: I Love Pit Bulls! | Ida O.

Leave a Reply

